Extract(Read) > Transform(Test&Apply) > Load(Learn) Blog

February 18, 2010

Aggregated available blogs and forums on Oracle’s Integration Technologies

Filed under: Oracle Business Intelligence — H.Tonguç Yılmaz @ 2:06 pm

Today is my 33rd birthday and I just wanted to make a quick update that I am still alive :)

Here is a link I received from Oracle today which aggregates available blogs and forums on Oracle’s Integration Technologies; Oracle Data Integrator, Oracle Warehouse Builder and Oracle Goldengate: http://www.netvibes.com/01badger#General

I hope you like it as I do, about blogging and forums I think I won’t be able to blog like the old days anymore, hours are really not enough to catch up with the management issues parallel to my new responsibility. But things always may change as we all know :)

Until next time I hope to see you around at my friendfeed.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

